Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 AM - Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018
words mean nothing
Shit I forgot what I was going to say. Well anyway my ex decided it was time to tell me I was nothing again and that no one would love me and that he found something better. He even sent me a picture of the chick and her lady parts.

I would be mad except I told him to fuck off more times then I can count and he is just finally doing it in his juvenile way.

I wont lie what he said was hurtful but not because it was coming from his bitch as mouth just because I been saying to myself for a while and it rubs me the wrong way to hear him say it. I mean I can say that about myself but he cant say that about me the little bitch.

Yes I know its not true I know it when I say it to myself but at this time I'm just going thru some shit and I gotta get my head back together.

His words mean nothing but his actions truly hurt me and that's what I'm not over yet.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!