Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 PM - Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017
UPDATE 2017
So just turned 37 on the 16th. YAY! Its been a disappointing year to say the least and now I don't know if I expect anything better for this next one. Got rid of the ex. BACKSTORY: Told ex he HAS to give me a divorce, don't want any type of emotional or physical relationship with him ever again. He swears he REALIZED he has been in love with me and now I just broke his little bitch ass heart. /backstory.

Stupid fucker! He just realized it we had been together for 8 years and he just realized it after all the bullshit I put up with for 6 of those years! Motherfucker!

After this shit I just want to be done with bitch ass dudes! I want to be done with the entire human race and just hope I raise my boys right while I become a hermit. I'm FUCKING TIRED! But I need sex and some sort of emotional connection so hopefully one day when life might not suck I hope to try again but that ain't right now so wine is the substitute.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!