Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:02 PM - Monday, May. 08, 2017
I cant wait to be better off with out him
I hate when people are hypocrites! They tell you "oh I don't share what I'm going thru with anybody it just isn't right" But the first thing they do is share shit on Facebook but try to say "well I didn't bash anyone or let people know who I'm talking about". Fucker you still doing the same thing you said you NEVER do regardless.

Jeez I'm so tired of the bullshit! I just want to be left alone. I don't want ANYTHING to do with this dude anymore and if I didn't have kids by him I would never see him again. If I had the money this fucking sham of a marriage would have been over already. I just have to keep trying because I hate him! I hate to look at him, how he smells, how weak and pitiful he is, how he can treat you like shit but then want you to be nice to him afterwards, or the FACT that he is a liar.

I really hope with all my heart he finds some other chick to be hard up about. This chick will save me from all the bullshit maybe even have him leave my life for good. I know I should not wish that for my sons but he doesn't even give them the time of day so maybe they will be better off

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!