Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:42 PM - Friday, Jan. 9, 2015
Pregnancy
So many people tell me how much they love being pregnant. Honestly I could do without the first 7 months of pregnancy. I feel at my most disgusting when I’m pregnant. My self esteem is extremely low I don’t feel like I’m “glowing”. Shit I’m just plain unhappy when I’m pregnant. Its only at those last 2 months that I’m getting out of my pregnancy funk.

Don’t get me wrong I love that I am having a kid but I feel so gross and disgusting when I look at myself in the mirror. I feel I’m just this nasty looking incubator. All I’m good for is having the baby.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!