Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:55 PM - Monday, Jan. 12, 2015
I dont want to spend time with him these days
I know its horrible when both me and my husband have the same days off and I wish I worked those days.

Honestly I just don't want to hear all the useless talking or the endless use of the word sorry without it meaning anything. I want to be able to just relax on my days off and I don't get to do that when he is around. today he said he was trying to reconnect with me. How is he reconnecting when all he talks about is himself. I mean three times he asked me a question then left the room before I even answered. When he came back he just started to talk about how he was in pain.

I want to care about him being in pain but when its all you hear all the time but yet he can jump up and ran help a friend or get on the computer like its nothing I just don't want to hear it anymore. Especially since he can ask me if any thing is going on with me and I start to ell him only for him to go back to how he is in pain.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!