Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:37 AM - Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014
-
I'm going to get some therapy and give myself a chance to enjoy my pregnancy. Which means I need to put my thoughts on what to do with my husband on hold. I need to work out my issues to better understand what I'm going to do now. I want to get started on this right away so I figure I will look for a counselor rght aft Christmas. If I cant get an appointment until January I wont be upset just at least I schedule one as soon as possible.
 
I'm not happy anymore and its hurting the way I interat with my kid and how I interact with my family and friends. I might even be alot of the problem with my marriage. Not all of it since I dont want to take all the burden on myself but I know the insane way I been acting has gotta stop.
 
 
 
 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!