Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:55 AM - Thursday, Dec. 15, 2011
Need a Therapist
So been sitting thinking that I'mnot sure I like the person I am right now. I'm insecure and paranoid. Its scaring me a little because I just want to close off all these stupid emotions. Sometimes I find myself thinking I have just done a little too much. I'm glad for my life but sometimes I think I didnt do enough to make it the way I wanted it to be.

I have way too many hang ups. I was reading this article the other day about baggage and I got alot more of it then I thought I did. The article gave advice on how to deal and all of it made sense but putting it in to practice is so fucking ridiculous to me. I think I need to find a therapist. But if I had one will I listen to their advice is the question? or am I just looking for someone to validate the choices I made in my life?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!