Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:06 AM - Sunday, Oct. 16, 2011
-
So my son is now a month and grunts at me when I move him while he is sleep lol

He truely is my kid... although I shouldnt doubt that since I saw him when he was pushed out. Yeah nurses tend to encourage you to watch yourself push out your little bundle of joy with the aid of a huge mirror in front of your vajayjay. Its supposed to help you push harder or something like that. it didnt really help I just got pissed off after 3 hours of pushing.

I miss my boyfriend... alot. Believe me I have gone over all the reasons I shouldnt but I do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!