Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:51 AM - Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2011
Lowest day I have had in a while
I have had a hard day and its not even 9am. My car broke down today. I think a rock or something hit the radiator and punctured it. I been having pain in my legs and feet and I still cant seem to muster up the fight to just get free of the ex. I think about him when I wake up when I go to sleep while I'm at work and he shows he can care less about what I'm going thru.

I'm so tired of everything and my car was the last straw. I just want to cry. Im tired of telling myself that the next day will be better but it hasnt been. I'm tired of feeling like a damn fool for some man who never got past 17 in his head. I'm tired of feeling jealous and envious and ignored. Yes I have told myself I want more then that i have told myself I could have more then that in time but it doesnt help how I feel right now. I can tell myself all these things a thousand times and it doesnt help how I feel today. I'm feeling at my lowest point today and all I can think is that the asshole in my life doesnt care.

All I want is a nice massage and a good long cry. I just gotta get thru these damn day. I'm strong and I know it but this morning has really hit me hard. Its hit me so hard I physically feel it in my chest and I almost cant keep myself from crying.

I just gotta keep telling myself to get thru the day.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!