Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:40 PM - Wednesday, Jun. 08, 2011
What now?
Now that I know I want some sort of goal for myself what exactly is it?

And how long will this waiting take? I'm telling Alex I want to work things out but my dreams are telling me some really crazy things. I know its weird to rely on dreams but some where in them there's a truth that I have to figure out. One dream I had I argued with Alex in front of my entire family only with it to end with us having some sort of commitment ceremony.

The 2nd dream I had started with me walking around in a cave then finding myself in water with submarines and ships then I was back on land and I went into a bank that was right above the caves I had been in in the beginning. But the weird part was I was searching for Alex and when I found him at my grandma's old house in Waco of all places there was a huge tidal wave filled with animals and it knocked me out but when I woke up I went intoa room of the house and found him with some girl lying all over him and her name was april and I kept warning here about how much he would hurt her and not to trust him. All he could do was making disbelieving faces at what I was saying then I woke up like I had been dreaming then I went back to my grandma's old house only to find him in that same room sleeping next to his daughter who was sliding on top of him like she was about to get some. Then I started cussing him out which woke him him up and jumped away from her in surprise she left and I basically attacked her and her friends choking half of them or telling them to get out then I choked her. But she was laughing at me then one of her friends asked Alex if he was going to do anything about me and tried talking shit to me and then I choked her. She started telling me she was going to hit me and then I suddenly felt my son and woke up.

These dreams are just so weird but I cant help but think there is something in them that I'm supposed to get.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!