Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:51 PM - Friday, Jun. 11, 2010
Turning point in the road
So today was VERY productive. I made my stand at work and it turned out pretty well. Hopefully the changes that are being promised wont be horrible and that we get some sort of structure.

I told Alex that if he didnt start to treat me right it was over. i told him I want more from him then a whining brat. I need a man in my life not a baby. So we will see how that goes. I told him last night it was over then changed it to and ultimatum. I wont lie to myself anymore I want Alex in my life but if he cant treat me right then he will have to be gone end of story.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!