Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 PM - Thursday, Jun. 10, 2010
Fucking Shit!
"Enjoy life. There's plenty of time to be dead"

I really like that quote! I have found my life needs alot more enjoyment in it. I missed work today. I should have gone but I was just tired. And you know I'm tired of being tired. I want to have fun again. I bought me a whole bunch of books to read. I am set for at least the next month... ok maybe the next two weeks maybe three if I read slow.

my relationship is lacking but I'm not going to wait for it to get better. I have been waiting for almost a year now. Now some things have improved but better is very far off or it may not even come. So I have decided to stop taking it so seriously. If he wants me he will work harder. I'm gonna relax. I love the guy I am with but I dont have to be the one working so damn hard... only to be told I'm not doing have as much as he would like. But he is trying but he cant even come and visit me! Fuck that I have had enough of that bullshit. So I'm gonna sit here read and relax. I'm not going to let anything else ruffle my feathers so to speak. I just want to be happy again.

I will be happy again! With or with out the boyfriend. I might get myself another job. My current job has become a social nightmare. I'm not there to be social I am PAID to do a job. Now I have handle bullshit. Its ok I have stop wanting to be nice there too.

I'm shaking from the shit I found out about work. Honestly I just want to rant and rave but I will do better then that I will start complaining to upper level management.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!