Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 PM - Saturday, Jul. 03, 2010
Maybe tears will help?
Sometimes I wonder what am I doing? How am I encouraging myself to grow? I cant seem to focus on what I need. Everything I do I seem to do for other people. Its not a bad thing this is not coming from anything negative just something I have noticed. What is my motivation to make me a happier person?

I feel so low today.

I would like to say its my period but I dont know. I'm trying to get to the bottom of it though. I cant keep carrying this feeling around. Its damaging what I have good in my life right now. It makes me not want to go to work. It makes me hypersensitive to everything people tell me. I get hot and cold with the boyfriend. It feels like frustration but with a very heavy bit of a sinking feeling that things will go wrong any minute. I'm glad I havent had any panic attacks.

I dont even know how to explain how I feel. I dont think I have ever really known how to do that. But yeah anyway so I'm feeling a bit wound up and at the same time I think I might cry.... maybe I need a good cry.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!