Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:09 a.m. - 2001-08-01
1st entry
First entry. Feels kinda weird becuz I know no one will see this diary who knows about the other one I have on here. But it is kinda liberating in a way becuz on this one I won't censor anything so all you people who don't know me ya'll will hear(or rather read) all the shit I have to say about people.

Well I have not been having a good summer. Everything was kinda boring at first quit my job started to look for another one and everything just sorta stayed that way now everything is going down hill from there. My dad is like getting this major operation in a few days and one of my friends is avoiding me like the plague for some reason. But oh well I have decided to not let that get me down. Hopefully I will write in this diary as fatefully as I do the other so now worries my newly aquired fans if there are any of you out there I will be back

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!