Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 AM - Saturday, May. 18, 2013
Need a nap!
My work day has just started and I'm hoping it will be over soon. I want to sleep! I did sleep last night but not for very long and since the rugrat is gonna be with my parents most of the day I'm gonna try to nap most of my day away until I have to go to this spa thing I promised I wouldnt miss.

Is it horrible I rather be a hermit? I mean it wont help my bout of depression I'm going thru but I've been sorta liking the isolation with out liking it. That sounds weird huh? But I dont want to visit and I feel bad for not wanting to visit with people. Does that make more sense or less? Oh well it doesnt matter really. I want to stay in my room and be on my Nook all day with no interruptions.

I'm gonna make that happen

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!