Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 AM - Wednesday, May. 29, 2013
Passing the time
Dear diary,

I'm coming out of my funk a bit. I know I said that a few entries back but I slipped back in midway thru and it was horrible. In the past few days it's been a steady climb upwards.

Maybe its because I been getting some sleep or because I ranted at my husband... either way I feel alot more ok now. Yes just ok not happy but ok.

I been reading alot of webcomics. My addiction right now is theoatmeal.com and I have been a fan of QC for years now but I'm branching out. Plus it helps pass the time in Limbo (thats my new label for the place that pays me to answer phones)

My kid is starting to cuss. Its pretty tame words that I say alot like shit and damnit. I shouldnt laugh when he does it either but he only says it when he thinks no one is paying attention. Like when he drops his toy or his dvd player wont break when he throws it. It keeps me entertained although I will have to let him know that if he throws that dang DVD player one more time Elmo is gonna go in to hiding and he will have to watch Tom and Jerry for the rest of his toddler years.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!