Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:49 PM - Tuesday, May. 07, 2013
Overtime ... counting the minutes
I'll be out of work in 10 mins so I thought I would keep up with a post.

I totally missed writing out my thoughts here. I think thats why I have taken a turn for the positive instead of becoming the devil and convincing people to jump of a cliff by pushing them off.

Today has not been as bad as I thought it would be. Its been pretty steady so the time passed by fast and I got 4 extra hours on my check!

The hoouse I was so excited about might be a scam. Its disappointing but I'm ok with it. I know there is a hosue out there and maybe this is to show me to slow down and get it right... not easy.

7 more mins

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!