Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:28 PM - Monday, May. 06, 2013
I NEED OUT!!
So for now diary I'm coming out of my funk. I might have a good prospect on a house! I am just praying with everything in me we can get it. I dont care that I am placing all my hopes on this but I gotta hope for something because for a while there I was dangerously close to giving up.

I need to get away from my brothers. I love them and I love their kids but I need space. I feel like I have become one of those people who hide from everyone so I dont have to take on any problems. The beginning of this living with family thing was jst horrible. I got flack for how my brothers felt I was USING my parents then for being a freeloader. It has been pretty horrendous since I know I wasnt doing any of those things. For a while it was in my head that maybe I have been all the things they were calling me.. then I remembered my brothers were assholes and I felt better. So after I came to that conclusion I had to figure out how to just get by. I was tired of fighting and getting shitted on by them so I decided to stay low and out of sight but now its just not sitting right with me.

I NEED OUT!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!