Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:29 PM - Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2011
GOD in my life
Well I'm a few days away from my due date. Just not sure if the baby will come when he is said to. He is soo stubborn.

As for the boyfriend well he is in jail and in another state. Yep child support from his home state caught up with him and now he is there getting ready to serve time. I miss him like crazy lol. I think I'm crazy for that. But we were building something out of alot of hurt and now well he has to deal with his shit. I think GOD is leading him to be a better man and I appreciate that. I know what I gotta do and now he has to do what he needs to do. there are so many things he ran from and now he has a chance to make them right.I love the man he is but now he has to show people that man not the talker but the man.

It will be hard him being there and me being here but its really for the best. The one thing I hate is that he wont be here to see the baby born but its another thing I know I can handle. I miss him but now I have to step up and be guided to the person I need to be. Normally I dont get so spiritual but I know GOD is leading me where I need to be and if I trust in nothing else I trust in that.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!