Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 p.m. - 2001-08-10
stuff
well I just got back today from being out of town. We(Me and my friend Mary) helped my friend(Yvonne) move into her new apartment. Thats about all we did the whole time we were there so we decided to come back home before we were forced into more manual labor=)(I know we are so lazy). But I got to see her and stuff so it was not all bad and I got to see Rush Hour2 which was soo funny.

Anyway now onto what I really wanted to talk about.........there is another friend of mine who like is having problems but she won't talk to me at all and I hate that becuz she is one of my best friends and the fact that she won't let me help her really sucks. But she did talk to another one of my friends and I guess I should just be happy that she is actually getting it out instead of holding it in but I don't maybe I'm just hurt that it seems like she doesn't want to talk to me at all or something stupid and crybabyish like that

Ignore me I'm just whining

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!