Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:24 p.m. - 2001-08-07
Dream
I had the weirdest dreams last night......It was aliens coming to Earth and like trying to take it over and stuff and that some humans joined then in order to become like powerful and stuff but what was weird about the dream was that one time I was one of the aliens then I became one of the humans that wanted to be powerful then I become one of the aliens trying to help the humnas being killed off then I was one of the humans they were trying to kill off. Then another thing thats scary is that I have had this dream before but never like that

Very weird

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!