Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:40 p.m. - 2001-08-01
Learning
Well I was chatting with my friend who has been avioding me for the longest time. She has been having a bad time of late and she refuses to talk to me about it, which is cool becuz I know I do that sometimes too. I just hope that she will get it out soon to whoever she feels comfortable talking to about it.

Now I'm talking to this lame guy I used to like. What an ass!!! He was talking about how much he liked me then turns around and tells me he has a girlfriend. Oh well lucky for me I only "liked" not want to have his babies and shit like that. You would think I would learn about guys.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!