Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:35 a.m. - 2001-08-02
School
*sigh* I miss going to school. I have been out of school for 8 months and I miss it soo much. I need to learn. I know that sounds weird but I have been a student all my life I can't really see myself being anything else at this stage in my life. I miss going to classes and having homework. You know how people say you get burned out when you go to college right after high school well I never did and me not being in school right now is so hard. I see everyone else getting ready to go back and it makes me so sad and makes me feel like I will never go back. I want more then anything to be an anthropolgist. But I know that my money problems will never go away just becuz I wish it will. heheh I have decided even though my money problems have nothing to do with him to blame Bush for it. It makes me feel better to do that

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!