Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:43 PM - Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015
I don't got a dog for a reason
I don't understand the phrase "train your man" I used to be behind it but now its like why should go thru all that? Don't get me wrong I don't have a problem with other women putting their time in to do that but lately I have been feeling I have put in as much work as I'm going to with my relationship. I have another kid to raise on top of a three year old and I don't have time to train a "man". Why can't he put in some work? When I think on the relationship though its my own fault he doesn't even try to be better since I did everything for him. So yeah I'm pretty much giving up. So training him isn't worth my time

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!