Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:21 PM - Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2014
healthy scare
I wanted to make a post but now I�m completely not in the mood to write about what I wanted to write about.

My mom�s birthday is today. I was talking to her about it a few days ago and she forbid me to talk about it again cause she said she did not want to celebrate anymore. I asked her why and she said it�s just another day but I�m sure its cause she doesn�t want to think about how she is going on 61. I kinda understand that I mean I don�t want to think about being 34 in two weeks BUT I do want to make it to 61.

Which brings me to the topic of my health. It�s pretty bad. I been having headaches and eye problems and a week or so ago I almost face planted coming out of my apartment. It was like I stepped out toward my car and I just didn�t make it or something. I�m still unsure how it happened then yesterday my blood sugar was at dangerous levels so now I�m scared I might not make it to the ripe old age of 61. I have to change how I�m doing things now there�s just no coming back from this point.

Hopefully I can go into this fight and really make some changes. I wanna make it to 61 and still be sharp enough to keep an eye on my kiddos.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!