Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:07 AM - Monday, Dec. 02, 2013
death from overwork to pay bills
Its super difficult type on my nook but I thought I would give it a try

Thanksgiving was blah I ate I slept then I came into work. Its the same everyday i'm really happy I will get my day off after working 12 days straight. The crazy thing is I'm thinking about getting more overtime so I can pay the bills.

Yep I might just kill myself to make ends meet. But at least my son will have food and whatever else he needs.

I don't know why but the death of Paul Walker is really getting me down. I didn't even know the dude but its just sad to hear about anyone dying the way he did. RIP

Oh well back to the phones

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!