Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:35 AM - Monday, Aug. 05, 2013
Update :)
Its been an interestig month...

Gotta a new place and my husband is back. He is really trying to adjust to being around our kid. Daniel has warmed up to him but I think Alex expected him to kinda be all over him or something and its getting to him a bit that Daniel does run to him instead of me and my parents. I think on the one hand he understands he hasnt been a constant in his life like we have but he wants a bond that has not forged yet. I'm not tyring to hard to help because honestly I think Alex will have to feel this out.

As for the new place I like it but I still want a house. At the moment saving for that is not happening but I will get there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!