Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:29 AM - Monday, Jul. 01, 2013
Graveyard shift...
I changed when I go into Limbo. I now work the graveyard shift and I'm kinda loving it. Gives me alot of time to sit and think at the time my brain actually likes to work which is in the middle of the night.

It does take some getting used to since for as long as I can remember I had a morning shift... EARLY morning shifts. I'm trying to get a sleep schedule set up but its kinda hard when my kid is awake during the day.

I'm figuring out that I'm really horrible at expressing myself. I try to explain myself but it just does not come out the way I want. I think its because I'm quick to say I'm being "too emotional"

Ack! my brain was interrupted by Limbo ... cant finish what I was saying maybe more later

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!