Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 PM - Tuesday, Oct. 09, 2012
Making my life puzzle more complete
I got my wish!

I will be in Indiana by Thursday staying until the 21st... it will be awesome and not only because I will be getting some. I will be married by the weekend. I will be Mrs Moorefield

I'm super excited! I thought I would be nervous or have a huge amount of doubts but this feels right. It feels like I'm putting a puzzle piece in the right place.

The only thing I worry about is what to wear. I'm debating whether to wear a dress or just veg out in jeans and one of my hubby's sweatshirts and get hitched.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!