Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:44 PM - Sunday, Aug. 26, 2012
tired of failure
The past two years have been the hardest bastards to get thru! I have had so many issues with my self-worth and just figuring out that I deserve awesomeness only to get knocked up and have a kid. Just recently I lost my house and my job and pretty soon my son will be one and he has only been able yo spend a week with his dad almost four months ago.

I would love to say fuck my life right now but I know that just because I'm down I'm not out but fuck if I'm not pissed about my circumstances! I kept trying to get myself to see the bright side of this but I can't stand this! I appreciate that my brother took me in but now he is trying to take advantage of me and although I know I could stop it I have to take care of my child first.

I'm tired of this bullshit in my life right now.

I do realize that I have good family, awesome friends, a great man who still wants to marry me even though i have been so crazy lately but I really need something so I can support my kid something that makes me NOT feel like a failure

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!