Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:14 PM - Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2012
I'm through with the bullshit
Wow 49 days ago I have no idea what I was doing these days its about the same.

So I'm planning to get ball and chained. I have no idea what I'm doing but I know I made a decision that I was gonna go all in.

Alot of scary things have been coming out since then. I have shown myself that I am a very insecure, envious, glory seeking, jealous, possesive, mean hearted, pitiful 31 year old woman. I own that shit though. I'm done trying to be kind at least in my own head. I like to be violent and I like being mean to people who deserve it and I'm tired of worrying about bitches that dont give a good gotdamn about me. I'm tired of not being able to look someone in the eye and let them know by my face how I feel about them. I'm thru with all that. I dont like the envious part of me but so be it. I will change when I'm good and got damn ready too. I have been so down on myself because of these bad traits but I dont see the other people around me worrying about their shit like I do so why do I? Why do I make it such a big deal that I become so morose and mean to myself. I have a right not to like someone especially if they have been horrible to me regardless of their age or the circumstances behind their actions! I should not feel bad about that shit! I am done taking on responsibilites that are not mine! I'm tired of shouldering "the world" when the world could care less if I had lunch. I'm done with the bullshit!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!