Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 AM - Thursday, May. 26, 2011
Stepping out
I think I write an update at least once a month. I'm kinda proud of that.

But yeah so in the life of me I have now left the boyfriend. I'm not sure what is going to happen now but i cant help but hope he will get his act together and treat the way i deserve. granted that might not happen and I'm not truely upset about it. I have been nothing but faithful, loyal, dedicated, and responsible in this relationship and I deserve to have that back whether it be with him or with someone new. Dont get me wrong in my heart I'm still loving this man and i dont really see anyone else coming into my life that would mean more to me then he does. the only person who will most like have me leave Alex in a heartbeat is my son. he is the most important thing in my life and not even his dad would make me see that otherwise. Him along with the fact that Alex was being a dumbass was the main reason I had to go.

I'm pretty happy with my decision. i miss Alex but all the resposibility I was taking on was making me stressed out and depressed. I was willing to suffer thru it but I was barely getting anything back for it from the man i loved and the kid that i was trying to help him raise. After a while I was just kinda shutting eveyrbody out since I was on the outside anyway.

I really hope me and Alex can find a way but I wont make this easy for him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!