Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:05 AM - Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2011
Never give up never surrender.... even if you want to
I wanna give up.

I wanna stay home and not leave my bed unless its to eat or go to the restroom. I want to read endless amount of books and watch tv shows I love.

I really want to be taken care of by the person who says he loves me. I wanna be pampered a little. I miss game nights.

I wanna really give up... I know its not in me to do it though. The only reason for that is because moms dont do that or least mine didnt and as much as she drives me nuts she taught me not to give up.

But I really want to

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!