Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 PM - Monday, Nov. 15, 2010
i just need to worry about me
So today was just a what I wanted except I didnt really get to spend time with my boyfriend again. Its our anniversary and all I wanted was him to do one thing special for me. And he did he cooked me something I wanted then proceeded not to eat with me. He went to hang out with his friend. He comforted his little manipulating brat of a kid.

I got exactly what I asked for. so why am I so upset about it? I really got to get tough. This situation is just gonna get worse before it gets better.

Maybe its just me? I have too many wants and feelings. He has more responsibility now and I'm just expecting one day to be more then it is. its just a day... I need to just be happy I see another one. I'm gonna get better at this life thing. I'm gonna get better about handling my emotions too. I'm all over the place. The person I should be taking care of is me. I havent been doing it I have to start stressing this to myself every time I get carried away about other people around me. I'm gonna need to REALLY step back from the situation I am in since I'm not helping anyone with being emotional. I mean I become a person that i dont want to be. I just have to remind myself to be honest and true to everyone and stop holding back. But I have to remember not holding back does not mean get involved anymore. no more of that. If advice is asked I will keep it impersonal.

i just need to worry about me.... no more candy...no more soda. Schedule a checkup and dentist appointment

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!