Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 PM - Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2001
Waiting

HIIIEEEE *waves*

Is anybody out there???

oh well it does not really matter does it?

I would close this diary and make it private but I have no reason to do that and I hate when I go cruising(yes I actually said cruising) the diaries and find one closed to me so I don't want that for ya'll.

Well I'm waiting to see if I will hear from James. I wrote him a while back becuz I miss him and I wonder about him alot. And right now I'm talking to Jorge who I have the hugest crush on. *sigh* I don't know what to do about that I think I will just ride it out and see what happens.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!