Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 p.m. - 2001-08-13
Nothing
Hmmm nothing to say today............I'm still kinda in a weird mood and thinking about James does not help me either.

Anyways...........I got a new printer today from my younger bro of all people. He only got it becuz h wants to print shit but that is besides the point I mean whenever he buys me anything it's kinda nice. I mean the other bro takes me to the movies which is nice too. And I comment on this becuz for a long time I thought my bros like just could not stand me............don't ask me why I just thought that way when I was younger and the feeling has never really went away.

The oldest bro I hate so I much rather he would never speak to me but I never get my wish. My mom told that one he could have his b-day party here which fucking sucks cuz now I have to be here and be nice to his sorry ass. Don't get me wrong I will not be nice but I will try really hard not to be mean either which means I will tell the bastard happy b-day then avoid him the rest of the night. I think that is a good plan.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!