Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 p.m. - 2001-08-03
issues
Have you ever looked at someone and just wanted to hit them? I mean everytime you looked at this person you wanted to just be mean to them like all the time. Well thats how I feel about my bro. I can't stand him everytime he comes around I leave the room he is in and want to lock my door. Everytime he comes to the house he feels this need to talk to me or be nice or try and find something that we have in common. I hate it!!! Him and his wife disgusted me. Thank god he does not try to touch me like give me a hug or anything probably becuz I always stand a good distance away from him at all times unless I can't do anything about it. *sigh* I wish I could get over this but welll I don't really think that will happen becuz just the site of him makes me want to kill him or ignore him very rudely.

I guess that just means I have unresovled issues with him that if I don't get them worked out soon they will drive me nuts and I might actually do something I been dreaming about for a longtime and that would be scary.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!